This site was founded by three students at the University of East Anglia in 2014.

The project is an artistic venture with the aim of creating a community of literary-minded contributors and readers. The website will be an outlet for both our creative talents and that of our community. We are not aiming to profit financially but to provide a platform for students in all their creative endeavours. The main motivation for all members of the team is a dedication to literature and maintaining an excellent service for those that read it and those that write it.

If you would like to submit your writing or have any queries contact us at

Visit us at:

Authors (A-Z):

Ben Emmens
Danielle Ball
Daniel Starkey
Eleanor Bird
Francesca Kritikos
Gboyega A Odubanjo
Hannah Galbraith
Henry Williams
Iain Hart
Isotta Reichenbach
Krishan Coupland
Jay Slayton-Joslin
Jay Stonestreet
Jenny Moroney
Julian Canlas
Lizzie Parsons
Magda Simoes-Brown
Maria Slade
Matthew Kind
Matt Rust
Max Saddleton
Nina Ward
Patrick Peel-Yates
Robert Nalyd
Roman Adrian
Sam Payne
Scott J Shepard